Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C.

C.

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C.
"I was having a complicated issue with a claim and was referred to this office by my dealer. There I met Arlette and she helped me as soon as she was available. Not being my original assigned agent (which is at another office location) she could have easily turned me away as it was not her responsibility. She did not. Arlette took it upon herself to help resolve my issue - and followed up with me via phone call when I left the office. She was patient and respectful, handling herself with much professionalism. I wish I could switch my agents, but when I asked Arlette she said it wouldn't be fair to my assigned agent. Admirable!"
Profile photo of linda ward

linda ward

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by linda ward
"Thank you Alan for thoroughly explaining the coverage options and discounts on my car insurance policy!"
Profile photo of raputin Lopez

raputin Lopez

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by raputin Lopez
"Very good"
Profile photo of Delano Hicks

Delano Hicks

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Delano Hicks
"Great Customer service, very Professional & Courteous...,I would recommend my friends & Family to join State Farm"
Profile photo of Daniel Bouza

Daniel Bouza

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bouza
"Absolutely fantastic experience! Recommend to everyone. If I could buy insurance twice, I would!"
Profile photo of Carlee Rizzo

Carlee Rizzo

April 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Rizzo
"Everyone there is so helpful and saved me a ton of money. Like a good neighbor Alan is there!"
Profile photo of Marie DP

Marie DP

May 24, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Marie DP
"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! All was good until I cancelled my homeowner policy with Alan Gafarian-State Farm in East Meadow,NY. After calling five times I finally got an email which meant nothing. I asked Corina to cancel my policy on May 16, 2016 and sent her a copy of my new homeowner policy. I asked her to send me a confirmation of cancellation but not until today when I spoke to Alan did she send me an email that stated "cancelled as of date of policy"; this was the entire email which meant nothing. I asked again to please send me an email that stated what and when my homeowner policy was cancelled. I also asked her to include in the email that my credit card automated payments scheduled were cancelled; and to mention that I would get the refund for this months payment. As of now I still have not received this email and I'm not sure that my policy with them is really cancelled. If she is sitting on this cancellation I will soon find out and I will report this State Farm Insurance Agent in East Meadows to the BBB."